Australia

 

Monarch Industrial Products

Unit 3
8 Bult Drive
Brendale, QLD 4500

Attn: Simon George

P: +61 (0) 7 3889 9949
F: +61 (0) 7 3889 9117

sales@monarchindustrial.com.au

 

CANADA

 

Hamilton Process Systems Inc.

21 Cambridge Rd.
KIRKLAND, Quebec H9H 3Y4
Canada

Attn: John Hamilton

P: 514-693-2003

john@hps.ca

L.V. Lomas Limited

99 Summerlea Rd.
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4V2
Canada

Attn: Mr. Frank Krause

P: 905-458-1555
F: 905-458-0722

fkrause@lvlomas.com

 

CARRIBEAN

 

Highlander Trading Corp.

113 Avenue Road, Suite #1, 2nd floor
Medley, FL 33178

Attn: Bill Hay

P: 305-463-7000
F: 305-463-7070

whay@hightrade.com

 

ISRAEL

 

I.E. Integral International Trade

Ma’ale Zviyya, 20129
Isreal

Attn: Mr. Ilan Hefter

P: 972 (0) 4-6619050
F: 972 (0) 4-6619046

integral@zvia.org.il

 

MEXICO

 

Novotec Del Surest SA de CV

Camino a Sta. Teresa No. 13 Torre 3 Dep. 1003
Col. Heroes de Padiema
DF 10700 Mexico

Attn: Mr. Dieter Weimann

P: 55 5135 4622

Novotec2001@hotmail.com

 

PUERTO RICO

 

Olivieri and Associates

P.O. Box 361413
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936

Attn: Mr. Jose Olivieri

P: 787-764-9954
F: 787-756-0930

jose@olivieriandassociates.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA

 

Pakmatik Co (Pty) Ltd

PO Box 68006
Bryanston, 2021 Gaureng, SA

Attn: Myles Davis

Reg. No. 73/01201/07

P: 27 11 463-2002
F: 27 11 463-2828

mylesd@pakmatik.co.za

 

Thailand

 

PSF Equipment (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

69/1, 3rd Floor, Soi Rimklongbangkoknoi,
Bangkoknoi-Talingchan Road Bangkhunnon
Bangkoknoi, Bangkok
THAILAND 10700

Attn: K Boonsom

P: +66 (0) 2 882 5512
F: +66 (0) 2 424 3725

sales@psfthailand.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

 

Oxford Filtration Ltd.

Unit 15, Bridgewater Way
Windsor, Berk SL4 1RD
United Kingdom

Attn: Mr. Mark Jackson

P: 44 (0) 1628-440-906
F: 44 (0) 1628-476-667

mark@oxfordfiltration.com

 

VENEZUELA/COLUMBIA/BRAZIL

 

Alfacircon, C.A.

Apatado (PO Box) No. 69 145
Caracus 1062 A
Venezuela

Attn: Mr. Michael Frahm

P: 02-239-9325
F: 02-239-1743

mfrahm@alfacircon.com