ARKANSAS/OKLAHOMA/TEXAS

 

Clayton Equipment Company

6350 LBJ Freeway, Suite 153
Dallas TX 75240

Attn: Mr. Tom Cheek

P: 214-696-6960
F: 214-696-6930

tcheek@claytonequip.com

 

EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA/NEW JERSEY/NY CITY AREA

 

The PE Group

6 La Jolla Lane
PO Box 135
Annandale, NJ 08801

Attn: Mr. Bill Barr
222-94-7487

P: 908-730-8418
F: 908-730-8412

thepegroup@earthlink.net

 

FLORIDA

 

Gerlach Industrial Sales

P.O. Box 399
Marco Island FL 34146

Attn: Mr. Bill Gerlach

P: 800-649-3776
F: 239-389-6787

gerlachind@aol.com

 

GEORGIA/ALABAMA/MISSISSIPPI

 

McCullough & Associates

PO Box 29803
Atlanta, GA 30359

Attn: Mr. Frank Campos

P: 404-325-1606
F: 404-329-0208

fc@mccanda.com

 

ILLINOIS/NORTHERN INDIANA/WISCONSIN

 

LADS Equipment Sales

PO Box 085389
Racine, WI 53405

Attn: Mr. Drew Sobota

P: 262-308-4499
F: 615-634-6668

drew@ladsequipmentsales.com

 

KENTUCKY/SOUTHERN INDIANA/SW OHIO (DRY PROCESS)

 

Hickerson Sales & Engineering Co.

8011 New Lagrange Road, Ste,. 4
Louisville, KY 40222

Attn: Mr Dwight / Bill Hickerson

P: 502-426-5524
F: 502-423-9849

dwight@hickersonsales.com
bill@hickersonsales.com

 

KENTUCKY/INDIANA (LIQUID PROCESS)

 

C.L. McGuire Co.

8134 New LaGrange Rd.
Louisville KY 40222

Attn: Mr. Jack Avery

P: 502-423-1630
F: 502-423-1647

jack@clmcguire.com

 

LOUISIANA/EASTERN TEXAS

 

Clayton Equipment

3222 Canterbury Ln
Montgomery, TX 77356

Attn: Justin Slovak

P: 254-644-5358

jslovak@claytonequip.com

 

MINNESOTA/NORTH & SOUTH DAKOTA/IOWA

 

Bulk Process Equipment, Inc.

27383 Roanoke St. NW
Isanti, MN 55040

Attn: Mr. Wayne Anderson

P: 763-444-8333
F: 763-444-8403

wanderson@bpeinc.net

 

NEVADA/NORTHERN & SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

SPM Sales, Inc.

26741 Portola Parkway, #1E-433
Lake Forest, CA 92610

Attn: Mr. Jeff Rubak

P: 949-588-1097
F: 949-588-1053

jeff@spm-sales.com

 

NEW ENGLAND STATES (DRY PROCESS)

 

Chamberland Engineering Associates

P.O.Box 817
10 Gilcrest Drive
West Warwick, RI 02893

Attn: Mr. David Chamberland

P: 800-687-1136
F: 401-615-7758

vibrate020@aol.com

 

NEW ENGLAND STATES (LIQUID PROCESS)

 

Cypress Color & Chemical, Inc.

P.O. Box 528
Medfield, MA 02052

Attn: Mr. Bill Pietrusiak

P: 508-359-2091
F: 508-359-2420

wpietrusiak@aol.com

 

NEW YORK STATE

 

BON Filtration and Process Equipment

4901 Clifton Parkway
Hamburg, NY 14075

Attn: Mr. Diwaker Mokadam

P: 716-359-3469

diwakar@bonfiltration.com

 

NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA/TENNESSEE

 

McCullough & Associates

9303-F Monroe Rd.
Charlotte NC 28270

Attn: Mr. George McCullough

P: 704-845-9141
F: 704-845-4028

gm@mccanda.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA/DELAWARE/MARYLAND (LIQUID PROCESS)

 

Disperse Tech, LLC

700 Conshohocken State Rd.
Narberth, PA 19072

Attn: Steve Schmidt

P: 610-668-9500
F: 866-520-2511

steve@dispersetech.com
www.dispersetech.com

 

SW OHIO (LIQUID PROCESS)

 

Findlow Filtration

149 Commerce Blvd.
Loveland, OH 45140

Attn: Mr. Alex Findlow

P: 513-774-9100
F: 513-774-9441

alex@findlow-filters.com

 

UTAH/IDAHO & MONTANA

 

JJ Industrial Corp.

2709 W.Bradford Circle
West Valley City, UT 84119

Attn: James Justesen

P: 801-560-6745
F: 440-414-5435

j@jjindustrialcorp.com

 

VIRGINIA/MARYLAND (LIQUID PROCESS)

 

Petts Enterprises

7622 Bryn Mawr Road
Richmond, VA 23229

Attn: Mr. Steve Coverstone

P: 804-288-4833
F: 804-5356

pettsent@verizon.net